For connoisseurs, young and old 
– just eat with passion.

As part of breakfast, a hearty lunch or a fun evening with friends and family around the barbecue – just eat them with passion! HoWe products are great for the sophisticated sausage fan and are equally suitable for a quick snack. They are very easy to prepare and ready to serve in just a few minutes.
With HoWe’s renowned attention to detail, all our ingredients are of the very best quality, sourced from a select group of certified suppliers.

The work of master butchers and suitable for both barbecuing and frying.

Original Nuremberg Rostbratwurst

I like it. And it’s good for so many reasons. They are crisp on the outside and have a juicy, savoury taste on the inside – with the characteristic hint of marjoram. Our original Nuremberg Rostbratwurst are made according to the traditional Nuremberg recipe. The history is dating back to the 14th century. They contain only premium pork (with no added water). The best marjoram grown in Thuringia and ingredients from a select group of suppliers allow us to refine our products with a loving attention to detail.

» filled in sheep intestines

» pre-boiled for grill and pan

see recipes >

Low-fat Nuremberg Rostbratwurst – 30% less fat

Some like it light! The low-fat variety of our product has 30% less fat but 100% of the taste of the original. The low-fat Nuremberg Rostbratwurst is savoury and aromatic, containing a high proportion of premium lean meat (with no added water). Our very own recipe combined with the characteristic hint of marjoram rounds off a taste experience perfect for all connoisseurs of light cuisine.

» filled in sheep intestines

» pre-boiled for grill and pan

see recipes >

Organic Nürnberger Rostbratwürste

The organic version of the Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst comes from controlled organic farming and meets all legal requirements for organic food: without genetic engineering, production without chemical pesticides and no use of mineral nitrogen fertilizers. Crisp on the outside, soft, spicy taste with a typical marjoram note on the inside. The Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst is produced according to the traditional Nürnberger recipe and contains only high-quality pork (no addition of water).

» filled in sheep intestines

» pre-boiled for grill and pan

see ricipes >

HoWe’s new range

HoWe’s Bratwurst is the new recipe for enjoying extraordinarily good sausages in Western style. The poultry bratwurst is made of high-quality turkey and chicken and filled in sheep casings. The spicy variety has a hint of chilli for a full flavour. Its two new siblings, in contrast, are made of the best fresh pork. The Stadionbratwurst 400 g, with Hot Chilli and Spicy (hint of onion/leek) varieties, is something for all those who love a full-flavoured bratwurst – at any football event.

» pre-boiled for grill and pan

 

Poultry varieties

If you are a chicken connoisseur rather than a pork purist, you’ll love our poultry bratwurst varieties. Absolute top quality, with a flavourful poultry taste great for the barbecue or the frying pan. Only the freshest and highest quality turkey and chicken is sourced from German farmers to guarantee our incomparable sausage taste. Three varieties are available: ‘Classic’, ‘Extra spicy’ with a touch of chili, and ‘Minis’ as traditional small sausages.

» filled in sheep intestines

» pre-boiled for grill and pan

see ricipes >

Local selling –

when something so good is so close.

Find out more >

Bistro am Werk `MBISS

Unique. Delicious.

Find out more >

Für kleine und
große Genießer!

Einfach Essen mit Herz und Leidenschaft

Ob zum Frühstück, zum zünftigen Mittagessen oder zum unterhaltsamen Grillabend mit Freunden und Familie. Einfach Essen mit Herz und Leidenschaft! HoWe-Produkte sind besonders gut geeignet für das Anspruchsvolle – aber auch für den schnellen Hunger zwischendurch. Kinderleicht in der Zubereitung und in wenigen Minuten servierfertig.
Nur hochwertige Zutaten, sorgfältig ausgewählt aus einem festen Kreis geprüfter Lieferanten, werden bei HoWe mit der Liebe zum Detail bis zur Perfektion verfeinert.

Echte Meisterarbeit, flexibel in der Zubereitung für Rost und Pfanne.

Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst

Die schmeckt mir! Und die ist vielfach gut. Außen knackiger Biss, innen sanfter, würziger Geschmack mit typischer Majoran-Note. Die Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst wird nach der traditionellen Nürnberger Rezeptur hergestellt und enthält nur hochwertiges Schweinefleisch (kein Zusatz von Wasser). Die Ursprünge der Nürnberger Rostbratwurst gehen zurück bis ins 14. Jahrhundert. Bester Thüringer Majoran und Zutaten ausgewählter Lieferanten verfeinern unser Produkt mit der Liebe zum  Detail bis zur Perfektion.

» Gefüllt im Schafsaitling

» Vorgebrüht für Grill und Pfanne

Rezepte ansehen >

30 % – fettreduzierte Nürnberger Rostbratwürste

Manche mögen es lieber leicht. Die fettreduzierte Variante des Originals ist voller Genuss mit 30 % weniger Fett. Die fettreduzierte Nürnberger Rostbratwurst ist würzig-aromatisch und wird mit einem hohen Anteil von hochwertigem Magerfleisch hergestellt (kein Zusatz von Wasser). Die hauseigene Rezeptur kombiniert mit der typischen Majoran Note rundet das Geschmackserlebnis für den Genießer der leichten Kost mit höchsten Ansprüchen ab.

» Gefüllt im Schafsaitling

» Vorgebrüht für Grill und Pfanne

Rezepte ansehen >

Bio Nürnberger Rostbratwürste

Die Bio-Variante der Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst stammt aus kontrolliert biologischer Landwirtschaft und erfüllt alle gesetzlichen Vorgaben für Bio-Lebensmittel: ohne Gentechnik, Herstellung ohne chemischer Pflanzenschutzmittel sowie keine Verwendung mineralischer Stickstoffdünger. Außen knackiger Biss, innen sanfter, würziger Geschmack mit typischer Majoran-Note. Die Original Nürnberger Rostbratwurst wird nach der traditionellen Nürnberger Rezeptur hergestellt und enthält nur hochwertiges Schweinefleisch (kein Zusatz von Wasser).

» Gefüllt im Schafsaitling

» Vorgebrüht für Grill und Pfanne

Rezepte ansehen >

Saisonales Sortiment

Mit vollem Geschmack in die Grillsaison starten mit dem HoWe-Saisonal-Sortiment aus bestem, frischem Schweinefleisch: HoWe`s Grillbratwurst mit 5 x 100g Bratwürsten, die Stadionbratwurst 400g in den Sorten „Hot Chili“ und „Würzig“ (leichte Zwiebel/Lauch Note für alle, die bei jedem Fußball-Event eine herzhafte Bratwurst lieben) – oder die klassischen großen Bratwürste mit gigantischen 8 x 100g und 10 x 100g.

» Vorgebrüht für Grill und Pfanne

 

Geflügelbratwurst Sortiment

Das Beste für Genießer, die Geflügel den klassischen Bratwurstsorten vorziehen. Echte Spitzenqualität für den würzigen Geflügel-Geschmack auf dem Grill und in der Pfanne. Probieren Sie HOWE’S Geflügelbratwurst aus hochwertigem Geflügelfleisch für den außergewöhnlichen Grillgenuss im Western Style. Oder die klassische Geflügelbratwurst erhältlich als „Der Klassiker“, „Extra Würzig“ mit feiner Chili-Note und „Die Minis“ im traditionellen Kleinformat.

» Gefüllt im Schafsaitling

» Vorgebrüht für Grill und Pfanne

Rezepte ansehen >

Werksverkauf –

weil das Gute so nahe liegt.

Mehr entdecken >

Bistro am Werk `MBISS

Besonders. Lecker.

Mehr entdecken >